Cookies on this website
To improve your experience, we and selected third parties, use cookies to provide embedded content from social media, analyse traffic on our website and provide secure access to our site. To agree to this please click Accept or for more information and to change your settings view our cookie policy.
Skip Navigation


Home / Contact us / results

Sittingbourne and Sheppey parliamentary constituency

  Name Party Votes % Share  
Mike Baldock
Mike Baldock IND 0 30%
Sam Banks GRN 0 0%
Matt Brown Matt Brown IND 0 0%
Aisha Cuthbert Aisha Cuthbert CON 0 0%
Kevin McKenna Kevin McKenna LAB 0 0%
Frances Kneller Frances Kneller LD 0 0%
William Fotheringham-Bray William Fotheringham-Bray Reform 0 0%
Mad Mike Young Mad Mike Young MRLP 0 0%




Faversham & Mid Kent parliamentary constituency

  Name Party Votes % Share  
Hannah Temple Hannah Temple GRN 0 0%
Helen Whately Helen Whately CON 0 0%
Mel Dawkins Mel Dawkins LAB 0 0%
Hannah Perkin Hannah Perkin LD 0 0%
Maxwell Harrison Maxwell Harrison Reform 0 0%
Lawrence Rustem Lawrence Rustem BDP 0 0%